Okay, here we go. First a close up of that photo with Deb and I waving. Can you see us now? Right directly under the Aisle 1800 sign.

IMG_2350

Now the entrance to the show…that I only noticed today. We would walk behind them and so didn’t notice. (that’s my story and I’m sticking to it)

IMG_2353

Then Mary Koval’s antique booth. Not sure why she’s always at market since its wholesale but the quilts are wonderful.IMG_2355

IMG_2356Some of the beautiful displays…not supposed to take photos of the quilts without permission  but this is still nice right?IMG_2357

Me in Moda/United Notions booth with my Quilt Study (they picked me up a month or so ago-yea!)

IMG_2361

another shot of the Moda booth just to my right. They said I could take the photo.

IMG_2362

And the last photo, taken about ten feet away, not a close up. Don’t know how to tat but use it sometimes in my collages.

IMG_2367

I was just thinking today is Sunday so I post on Monday…not. I’m going to skip tomorrow as I’ll be traveling but I’ll draw names and post a quick note sometime this week with the winner. See you later. Good night.

