Good day. Before the find a few announcements. First the new pattern , Hap, is up on the website (which is also finally up, sorry it took so long!) and since it’s difficult to see the photo here is a larger one. These are the two tablerunners on the front cover of Hap. There’s a larger napping throw on the back cover.Hapweb

And next is a peek into a that mini row swap I’m participating in. See more finished rows here, here and here at Diane’s blog Tiny Bits and Pieces. Love her 3 little kittens. They are so cute. I’m going to try and finish my last row this weekend, it’s Diane’s so it has to be perfect. A bit of a stretch for me you know, but that’s the way her work is so I must try my very bestest!

Now the find…more blogs. More than you’ll ever need or want. I’ve pointed you to the Washington state blogs because that’s where I’m at but down along the right side you’ll find blogs by country or state. Let me know if you find any miniature quilt blogs okay?

Have a great weekend and see you Monday.

