And you’re invited! (the Cyber Retreat invite is now closed) To R.S.V.P. just drop me an email and a few days before I’ll email you the list of activities. I’m planning on beginning at noon on Friday the 29th. There is no charge and you can participate as much as you please. I’ve set up a retreat blog that’ll you’ll get a password for so we all have a private place to meet and share.

I’m not sure how this will all work out, it’s a bit of an experiment. We’ll see what works and what doesn’t. I welcome any ideas you might have. Here are a few of the activities:

  • Retreat block exchange
  • Show and tell
  • Visit a quilt blog…and share if its a good one!
  • Invite a friend over to sew/play either in person or online
  • Sew a block you’ve never sewn before
  • Games
  • Random drawings for misc. prizes

“Once upon a time…”

Happy Monday.

