First, another quilt label. The hexagons are 3/8″ (the length of each side). I really like this, maybe I’ll make one for myself.

I think I’ve mentioned The Fabric Patch before, I work there a few days a week. The gal who owns it, Cindi, stocks the place til it’s stuffed full, and then buys more. Here are a few photos to give you an idea of what I’m talking about. Something for everyone. When you first walk in…the newest lines…

We try to keep fabric off the floor…but there truly is no other place to put it.

I cleared most of the baby lines off the floor one day. Wow, that looked good! And not 10 minutes later 3 more baby lines came in the back door….egads! (Berenstein Bears, Thomas the train and Charlie Brown)

The hallways are working hard too.

We have a good selection of batiks, western, Christmas, Halloween, baby, dog, cat, African animals, bugs, wilderness, sports, music, Asian, black & white, farm, sparkly, modern, wide backings, Minkee…I think that’s most of it but I probably missed something.

If you ever get the chance to stop by you won’t be disappointed!  Here’s the info you’d need:  The Fabric Patch 220 Tenth Ave Sw, Ephrata, Wa 98823 (509)754-8280  **  Mon-Fri 9:30-5:30 and Sat 9-5  **  It’s across from McDonalds on the main drag through town.

Oh, and the best part? These are likely to be the best prices you’ll see in a quilt store. Love that.

 

