I made a few quilts in the time I wasn’t blogging. Here are a few table runners. The first quilt is from an exchange with my traditional guild. Each month had a modern theme like pixels, chevron, improv, etc.  I added some white to each one and sewed them together, the easiest setting ever.

The second one is from my modern quilt guild. I requested it be not more than 20″ so I could have another table runner. Everyone made blocks and somewhere along the line someone put it together. I only had to quilt and bind it.

dscn0033   dscn0035

This next one is a disappearing nine patch where there are more than the normal white squares and not the typical 5/4 setting.

dscn0037

I didn’t realize I’ve made so many cross quilts. And the last one I don’t remember where I got the fabric but the pattern looked fun so, you know how it goes. Practiced some free motion quilting on it.

dscn0038  dscn0039

See ya.

